Today's Hiking Stats - 2024 Season
MonthJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec
Total Signups561646550030260000
Cancellations1225500400000
Waitlisted0000000200000
Hike Spots641861710037250000
Open Spots2042021001100000
 

Member Login
Username
Password
  Password
is Case-Sensitive!
Remember Me
 
Click here if you
forgot your
Username or
your Password?
 Home/Calendar

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Guest Waiver

 Member Info
   Member Login
 
 
 About CWH
   General Info
   Statistics
   How You Can Help
   Become a member
   Contact Us
   

Calgary Weekend Hikers - Past Events

    Year: Current All          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
   Wed, Apr 17 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Bowness Park,Valley Ridge, Baker Park    CANCELLED
   Mon, Apr 15 2024 - Sat. Hike - TEST don't sign up   CANCELLED
   Sun, Apr 14 2024 - Sun. Hike - Macabee to High Noon Hills
  Sat, Apr 13 2024 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Mon, Apr 8 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Nose Hill Eclipse Walk
  Sun, Apr 7 2024 - Sun. Hike - Sulphur Springs - Riverview Loop
   Wed, Apr 3 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Glenbow Ranch    CANCELLED
   Wed, Apr 3 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Jura Canyon & Creek plus   CANCELLED
  Wed, Apr 3 2024 - Meeting - Map and compass course
  Mon, Apr 1 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Bowness Park, Baker Park and Bowmont Park
  Sun, Mar 31 2024 - Sun. Hike - Fullerton, Bobcat, Strange Brew, Sugar Daddy
   Mon, Mar 25 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Big Kidd-Ribbon Creek-Little Kidd Snowshoe   CANCELLED
   Sun, Mar 24 2024 - Sun. Hike - Macabee to High Noon Hills   CANCELLED
  Wed, Mar 20 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Nosehill Park
  Sat, Mar 16 2024 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Sun, Mar 10 2024 - Sun. Hike - Ranger Summit, Strange Brew, Boundary Loop
  Sun, Mar 10 2024 - Sun. Hike - Foran Grade to Pine Ridge Loop
  Wed, Feb 28 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Grotto Canyon
  Tue, Feb 6 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Lake Minnewanka
   Wed, Jan 31 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Snowy Owl
  Sun, Jan 28 2024 - Sun. Hike - Braggin Rights, Reconnect, Disconnect, Telephone, Snowshoe Hare
  Sun, Jan 21 2024 - Sun. Hike - Elbow Trail & Snagmore Loop
   Thu, Jan 11 2024 - Meeting - CWH Annual General Meeting
  Sat, Jan 6 2024 - Sat. Hike - Tom Snow, Ridgeback 2, Bobcat, Sugar Momma, Elbow Loop
  Sat, Jan 6 2024 - Sat. Hike - Foran Grade to Pine Ridge Loop
  Mon, Jan 1 2024 - Mid. Week Hike - Carry Muley Ridge Loop



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2024 - Calgary Weekend Hikers - Legal Notices
Go to our Mobile Site