Today's Hiking Stats - 2019 Season
MonthMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
Total Signups1045240171281200
Cancellations281120000000
Waitlisted03201132000
Hike Spots723890161281200
Open Spots2100000000
 

Member Login
Username
Password
  Password
is Case-Sensitive!
Remember Me
 
Forgot Password?
 Home/Calendar

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Guest Waiver

 Member Info
   Member Guidelines
   Member Login
 
 
 About CWH
   General Info
   Statistics
   How You Can Help
   Become a member
   Contact Us
   

Calgary Weekend Hikers - Past Events

    Year: Current All          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
   Thu, Apr 18 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - North Glenmore Park
  Wed, Apr 17 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Nose Hill
  Wed, Apr 17 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Ranger Summit, Strange Brew & Boundary Ridge
  Tue, Apr 16 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - STAIRS
   Tue, Apr 16 2019 - Meeting - Test Our New Procedure
  Mon, Apr 15 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Stairs
  Sun, Apr 14 2019 - Sun. Hike - Cox Hill
  Sun, Apr 14 2019 - Sun. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Sat, Apr 13 2019 - Sat. Hike - Bowness Park, Valley Ridge and Baker Park
  Sat, Apr 13 2019 - Sat. Hike - NoseHill from Winter Club
  Sat, Apr 13 2019 - Sat. Hike - Carburn Park
  Fri, Apr 12 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Silver Springs and Bowmont Park
  Thu, Apr 11 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - South Glenmore Park to Heritage Park
  Wed, Apr 10 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Elbow Valley, Pneuma, Sulphur Springs, Riverview
  Mon, Apr 8 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Stairs, near Calgary Curling Club & Sunnyside Bank Park
  Mon, Apr 8 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Bowmont Park to Baker Park
  Sat, Apr 6 2019 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Sat, Apr 6 2019 - Sat. Hike - Inner core pathway walk
  Thu, Apr 4 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Bowness Park, Valley Ridge and Baker Park
  Wed, Apr 3 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Nose Hill
  Wed, Apr 3 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Merlin View Loop
  Wed, Apr 3 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Fish Creek - boat launch loop
  Mon, Apr 1 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Stairs
  Mon, Apr 1 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Nosehill Park Relaxed Pace
  Sun, Mar 31 2019 - Sun. Hike - Bowness Park, Valley Ridge and Baker Park
  Sat, Mar 30 2019 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch
  Sat, Mar 30 2019 - Sat. Hike - Sulphur Mountain
   Mon, Mar 18 2019 - Meeting - New Members' Evening
   Sat, Feb 23 2019 - Meeting - Compass/map course
   Fri, Feb 22 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - West Bragg Creek - Snowshoe   CANCELLED
   Sat, Jan 26 2019 - Sat. Hike - Fullerton/Bobcat/Sugar Momma
   Sat, Jan 19 2019 - Meeting - Annual General Meeting



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Calgary Weekend Hikers - Legal Notices