Today's Hiking Stats - 2019 Season
MonthMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
Total Signups5719001281200
Cancellations310000000
Waitlisted1190032000
Hike Spots5531001281200
Open Spots1130000000
 

Member Login
Username
Password
  Password
is Case-Sensitive!
Remember Me
 
Forgot Password?
 Home/Calendar

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Guest Waiver

 Member Info
   Member Guidelines
   Member Login
 
 
 About CWH
   General Info
   Statistics
   How You Can Help
   Become a member
   Contact Us
   

Calgary Weekend Hikers - Upcoming Hiking Events (Does not show Meetings)

1. First:  pick filter option
New: -->  Yes  No
Family: -->  Yes  No
Days: -->  Weekend  Weekday
Difficulty: -->
Activity Type: -->
2. Then:  click here to: -->
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Mar 30 2019 - Sat. Hike - Season Opener - Sulphur Mountain (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Mar 31 2019 - Sun. Hike - Bowness Park, Valley Ridge and Baker Park (D1: City)
Mon, Apr 1 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Nosehill Park Relaxed Pace (D2: Easy)
Sat, Apr 6 2019 - Sat. Hike - Glenbow Ranch (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 29 2019 - Multi Day Hike - Mistaya Lodge (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jul 30 2019 - Multi Day Hike - Mistaya Lodge (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 31 2019 - Multi Day Hike - Mistaya Lodge (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 1 2019 - Multi Day Hike - Mistaya Lodge (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Aug 2 2019 - Multi Day Hike - Mistaya Lodge (D2: Easy)
Thu, Sep 5 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Stanley-Mitchell Hut Overnight (D4: Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Calgary Weekend Hikers - Legal Notices