Today's Hiking Stats - 2019 Season
MonthMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov
Total Signups1045314977587304323551250
Cancellations2812210821619098106220
Waitlisted02912370100
Hike Spots723894026116004183411340
Open Spots2153911211310894310
 

Member Login
Username
Password
  Password
is Case-Sensitive!
Remember Me
 
Forgot Password?
 Home/Calendar

   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Guest Waiver

 Member Info
   Member Guidelines
   Member Login
 
 
 About CWH
   General Info
   Statistics
   How You Can Help
   Become a member
   Contact Us
   

Calgary Weekend Hikers - Upcoming Hiking Events (Does not show Meetings)

1. First:  pick filter option
New: -->  Yes  No
Family: -->  Yes  No
Days: -->  Weekend  Weekday
Difficulty: -->
Activity Type: -->
2. Then:  click here to: -->
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Oct 19 2019 - Sat. Hike - Cascade Amphitheater Entrance (D4: Difficult)
Sat, Oct 19 2019 - Sat. Hike - Edworthy Park to,Crowchild Bridge. MORNING walk (D1: City)
Sun, Oct 20 2019 - Sun. Hike - Moose Mountain (D4: Difficult)
Sun, Oct 20 2019 - Sun. Hike - Glenbow Ranch (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Oct 23 2019 - Mid. Week Hike - Upper Pneuma to Station Flats (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 27 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Campbell Icefield Chalet Multi-Day Trip (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jul 28 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Campbell Icefield Chalet Multi-Day Trip (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 29 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Campbell Icefield Chalet Multi-Day Trip (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 30 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Campbell Icefield Chalet Multi-Day Trip (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Jul 31 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Campbell Icefield Chalet Multi-Day Trip (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 10 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Esplanade Traverse (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 11 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Esplanade Traverse (D4: Difficult)
Wed, Aug 12 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Traverse Esplanade (D4: Difficult)
Thu, Aug 13 2020 - Multi Day Hike - Esplanade Traverse (D4: Difficult)



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Calgary Weekend Hikers - Legal Notices